You are here: Home Offers for Students Mobility


  • Around 50 academic departments at the University of Freiburg participate in the higher education program ERASMUS+. The departments have signed cooperation agreements with more than 300 partner universities in over 30 countries and offer more than 1500 exchange places for students.
  • Study abroad at our partner universities is organized in cooperation with subject coordinators at the individual departments. In addition, students and graduates can complete internships at companies and organizations in other European countries with ERASMUS+.