You are here: Home International Graduate … Doctoral Studies at … Faculty Contacts

Faculty Contacts

 

 

Faculty Name Contact
Theology Dennis Brenner Phone: 0761/203-2105
dennis.brenner@theol.uni-freiburg.de
Law Kathrin Köster Phone: Tel: 0761/203-2145
kathrin.koester@jura.uni-freiburg.de
Economics and Behavioral
Sciences

Economics:
Andrea Friedrich

Behavioral Sciences:
Dr. Michael Scheuermann

Phone: 0761/203-9329
andrea.friedrich@wvf.uni-freiburg.de


Phone: 0761/203-2499
scheuerm@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Medicine

Hanna Grillo

 

Christina Zimmer

 
Philology

Annette Ehinger

Phone: 0761/203-2011
annette.ehinger@geko.uni-freiburg.de
Humanities Annette Ehinger
 
Phone: 0761/203-2011
annette.ehinger@geko.uni-freiburg.de
Mathematics and Physics

Mathematics:
Roswitha Schönfeld

Physics:
Birgit Seger

Phone: 0761/203-5534
roswitha.schoenfeld@mathphys.uni-freiburg.de

Phone.: 0761/203-5789
birgit.seger@physik.uni-freiburg.de

Chemistry and Pharmacy Joanna Norek Phone: 0761/203-5979
prom.staudinger@cup.uni-freiburg.de
Biology

Renate Kendlinger


Waltraud Maluck

Phone: 0761/203-2806
renate.kendlinger@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: 0761/203-2672
waltraud.maluck@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Environment and Natural Resources

Ursula Striegel
 

Joanna Norek


Silke de Boer

Phone: 0761/203-3605
ursula.striegel@unr.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: 0761/203-8610
Joanna.Norek@unr.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: 0761/203-8610
silke.deboer@unr.uni-freiburg.de

Engineering

Eva Moses

 

Golnoosh Baghi

Phone: 0761/203-8080
moses@tf.uni-freiburg.de

Phone: 0761/203-97954
baghi@tf.uni-freiburg.de